Family ID: 1817547

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lesme / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Romane

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We would like to welcome an Au pair at home for the pleasure of creating a new relation and also to help us taking care of our little Elliot of 1 and a half years old.

We are not a "standard family" as we are renting with 3 other young people a big house with a great garden in the center of France. We are searching for buying something together to create a pedagogical farm in the next few months so it's a possibility that we have to move on while you are with us... A challenging adventure to share our daily life !

We hope finding someone understandable of our situation, kind and loving with Elliot, who likes being outside most of the time and of course, someone responsible and honnest.
In exchange we will share everything we know which interest you (gardening, french cooking, a lot of DIY, the french culture and language, etc..) and let you live in our sweet ecological tiny house in the garden with your own little kitchen, shower with rain water, big bed, electricity from solar pannel and woodstove to give you the intimity you need (but of course you will be welcome at home whenever you want).

We would love answer any of your question so don't hesitate to contact us !
Romane and Anton
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Agriculteur

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Elliot, petit garçon âgé de 18 mois (né le 26/11/2019).

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Pendant plusieurs années avec Anton nous vivions en itinérance et avons construit notre propre "Tiny-house", une mini maison en bois sur un châssis de camping-car. Une petite cuisine au gaz, des toilettes sèches, une réserve d'eaux de de pluie pour la douche et la vaisselle, un lit 140x200cm en mezzanine, un panneau slaire pour être autonome en électricité, un poêle à bois et des bouillottes pour se chauffer, bref un petit cocon douiller dans le jardin qui vous sera mis à disposition ! (Vidéo de présentation : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7L-aFJ6t5UU&t=257s)
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »