Family ID: 1244498

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Blindheim / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Simon

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello our future AuPair.

My name is Simon and my wife’s name is Sandra. We are both 40 years old.
We live 1h drive north to Munich in a litle village. The village is connected to a railway that you can bring to the next bigger towns.
We are searching an AuPair because my wife and I am want to go to work.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will help make breakfast for the kids and then helping to bring them to the Kindergarden. After that you have to do the household and cooking until you can pickup the child’s again on lunch. In the afternoon you will have the kids or you can have free time, this depends on if my wife work a half or a whole day.
In the evening we will have together the dinner. Maybe you can help us to bring the kids to bed.
If we do some excursions you are invited to go with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellte

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 männlich/weiblich 2018
1 männlich 2016 gelegentlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have an own Room with an TV and Internet, and you’re own bathroom with a shower, sink and a toilet of course. You can use also our big garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »