Family ID: 1645106

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sion / Town | More ⇩

Name caroline

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,

We are a French family of 5 (3 girls: 9 years old, 7 years old and 4 years old).
We are French, with girls fluent in English

We live in Switzerland in Sion (French speaking city and capital of Valais), beautiful environment in the heart of the Alps - ideal for hiking, skiing and other outdoor activities.
A few minutes from the station which serves all of Switzerland and neighboring countries as well as close to Sion airport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Who are we looking for?
- A loving young girl, happy to work with children and full of energy!
- Responsible and reliable
- Very good English (our daughters speak fluent English)

Our expectations:
- Take care of our daughters from Monday to Friday during lunch and after school. It means engaging in interactive games with the girls in German (or English). Most often, you will only have one girl at a time.
- Occasional babysitting when we are not around
- Contribution to normal household chores (putting on / taking off the cutlery, loading / unloading the dishwasher ... as needed)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 daughters aged 4yo, 7yo and 9yo, they all go to school which is within walking distance from our place

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 520 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Luxembourgian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a separate bedroom and bathroom for the au pair.
Magnificent view of the Alps.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »