Family ID: 2588710

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Boécourt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marylène

State Jura

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 484 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 5 living in a house in the countryside.
We invite you to come join our family and live 1 year in full immersion in our family.
It is possible to take language courses of your choice.
We are 15 minutes from the nearest town.
The only important thing is whether you have a European or Swiss passport. Otherwise the request will be refused by the canton.
More ⇩

Job Description

The position we are offering you consists mainly of babysitting and driving the big one to school.
Some household chores to relieve us but nothing extraordinary.
Preparing to eat when we are not there yet.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / Comerciante

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
2 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 CHF

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We have 3 children, a 4-year-old granddaughter and 2-year-old twins.
Two dogs and 1 cat are also part of our family.
We love the simple things in life and nature.
Spending time with family is the most important thing for us.


You will have your own room.
We have a large garden facing south.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »