Family ID: 1397966

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Boża Wola / Countryside More ⇩

Name Paweł

State mazowieckie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Welcome everyone who reads this ad.
We are looking for a babysitter, a cheerful and active person, for our 3-year-old daughter.
We are looking for a person from China because we would like our daughter to have contact with Chinese and she could learn it. We have the option of employing one or two people if someone would prefer to visit us with a loved one. We will be grateful for all the answers
We live 20 km from Warsaw - we have 500 meters to the railway station - the journey by train takes 20 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
We are primarily looking for a responsible person, smiling, a person who loves children likes to play with them and spend time . We would like the person taking care of our daughter to be active, who likes sports and outdoor activities. We are looking for a non-smoker who speaks English well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Company owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We live in a large house - there are two bathrooms in the house, we provide our own room, access to wi-fi