Family ID: 1524794

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving, Light domestic work

City: Boadilla del Monte / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sabina

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! If you want to start an unforgettable experience and meet two awesome kiddos, look no further! We just ask for a bag full of energy and an easy going personality, and we will open or family to you.

We are a family of four plus a very quiet cat. My wife is from Poland and we have two kids of (almost) 2 and 3 years old. We are below 40 years old and have a very international mindset.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will welcome you as part of the family, and expect that you feel as in your home. You will be welcome in all activities, sports, trips we plan or do while your stay.

We do not ask for anybody to clean our house. In terms of housework, we all cook, clean and tidy up. We believe that all members have to collaborate at home and avoid keeping things too easy for the kids. Sharing, understanding that effort is important to get things in all aspects and collaborating are important values we try to teach to our kids.

We expect the au pair to mainly help get the kids ready to go to school in the morning, and spend some time after school with them. Occasionally pick them up from school as well depending on our work schedules.

We of course offer an economic compensation as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment banca

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijos (niña - 3,5 años; niño - casi 2 años)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house (almost 300 m2) with a garden of about 170 m2. The house has a basement, where we have a small gym and playground, main floor, with huge windows, where the living room, kitchen and guest room is located, and first floor with all bedrooms. The house is inside of a small residential place with another 70 more houses like ours. It has a common swimming pool, padel court, small play ground for the kids and an equipped gym

You will have your own bedroom and almost own bathroom, as we only bath our kids in the bathroom you will use.

We live in a city on the northwest of Madrid (Boadilla del Monte), which is about 20 min drive from Madrid. Boadilla is sorrounded by nature and offers a calm place to live while still near the big city. It offers quite a lot of bars, restaurants and a wide range of activities to do.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »