Family ID: 2297986

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Boadilla del monte / Town | More ⇩

Name Carlos

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!! We are a small family, my almost 5-year-old daughter and I, 47, live in Boadilla del monte, a town with wonderful surroundings and very close to Madrid, we want someone to take care of Manuela a few days a month, since I work in emergencies 24-hour shifts (5 or 6 days a month), I have custody of my little girl every other week, so it would only be necessary half of the days, someone who likes to play with the little girl would be interesting, since She is a happy and very active girl.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
He offers to take care of Manuela from 2 to 6 days a month, while I work, on school days to take her (she is 50 meters away) and take care of her until I return.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
A room is offered, in a 3-bedroom house, sharing a bathroom with the little girl, there is Wi-Fi, a swimming pool and paddle tennis.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »