Family ID: 2192917

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Boca Raton / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Boca Raton, a quieter and more suburbia type style living. The closest college is FAU in East Boca, apt 20 min drive from our house. The main city in Florida is Miami and is about a 1+ hour drive not including traffic.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are Mom & Dad, raising 4 adorable kiddies- two big girls (ages 8 & 5.5) and two little boys (ages 2 and 4 months). A typical day starts by helping in the morning with getting dressed, giving breakfast and preparing lunch for the 3/4 kids. Then, majority of the day is spent with the baby (unless it's the weekend or off-days from school). Once the other kids return from school, assistance will be needed with dinner and bathing/bedtime. Housekeeping includes making the beds, washing dishes, emptying garbages, folding laundry, sweeping first floor ect. Mom & Dad like to often go on date-night so babysitting during the evening hours will be needed too. Our kids are very active and need someone who will play and engage with them.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Nurse / Interior designer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
5 Year female
1 Year male
2 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 185 USD

Salary of Nanny 650 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom with semi-private bathroom (bathroom is used with its secondary door for people who use the pool on occasion).
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »