Family ID: 1297651

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bocholth / Countryside More ⇩

Name Doreen

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

0 78 50%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair. We are a small, nice and fun-loving family from Bocholt in Germany and are looking for the first time a care for our soon 4 year old son. We speak German and English. Our son is currently attending a kindergarten from 7: 30-14: 30, eaten in kindergarten. From September 2019 he will go to a Preschool kindergarten in the Netherlands and will learn Dutch there. You should speak good English and be able to communicate in German. Dutch and German can be learned in the language course. We take over this. You should be able to ride a bicycle to drive our child to kindergarten. A driver's license is not mandatory. A monthly ticket for public transport is provided. We live just outside, the city center of Bocholt is 10km away. It is 1km to the Dutch border. There are buses, a monthly ticket is possible. We live in a small house with garden and pool. You should be able to swim.
We expect a loving approach to children, easier activities in the household, if something arises. Bringing it to the kindergarten and picking it up, playing games, going for a walk, doing gymnastics would be the main tasks. A private lockable room is provided. We both work full-time but are also partially at home during the day. We are looking for a committed aupair, which is open, fun to spend time with our child and us, who wishes a respectful approach and is trustworthy. If you can imagine, then you are welcome in our family and we can spend a great time together.

Many Greetings.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Taking care of our 3 1/5 year old son (in August 4 years), helping with the making in the morning, sometimes putting to bed, reading aloud, playing games, going for a walk, playing in the garden, splashing in the pool, 8:30 am to Bring Preschool from September (bike available, about 1km away) and pick up at 14:00 clock, driver's license does not have to be present, easier household work, if something arises. Child care has priority. Language course is desired. If you want to cook, this is possible, but not mandatory.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Stewardess and Industrial Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 (8/2015, Male)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, British, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Flemish, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
11sqm with bed, wardrobe, TV, Wi-Fi, cozy, lockable, bright colors. If something is missing or desired, we try to implement it.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us