Family ID: 1763917

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bochum / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi!
We look forward to a friendly, child-loving and open-minded aupair girl from Spain!
We are a family with three children (3,6,9) and live in the center of Bochum in a house with a large garden.

In the morning the children go to school and kindergarten, the parents go to work. In the afternoons, the older children attend music lessons, horse riding and sports training; the smallest child has to be picked up from kindergarten.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Above all, our au pair should enjoy spending time with the three children, supporting them with their homework and accompanying them to their activities in the afternoons (Monday-Friday).
Occasionally, light housework (washing, ironing, tidying up, small purchases) should be done. There is a cleaner in the household, so cleaning is not one of the tasks, but your own room should be kept clean.
On some days it is supposed to cook lunch for the children and eat with them. Occasionally, it should also look after the children all day on weekends. If one of the children is sick, the aupair also takes care of the child in the morning when it cannot go to kindergarten / school.
Two evenings a week she is supposed to have dinner with the children and put them to bed.
Of course, the aupair gets enough free time for language courses and other activities of their own.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen (3, 9) 1 Junge (6)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a large private room (20 square meters) and a bathroom for the candidate.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »