Family ID: 1870494

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: BODDINGTON / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Christopher

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The town of Boddington is 7mins away. It is a rural farming and mining town that has shops, cafes etc.
The beach is 1hr away and the main city of Perth is 1.5hrs away via car.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is to get kids ready for school and either get them to the bus stop down the end of the driveway or drive them into school at 0830am(7minutes away).
They usually sleep till 0700-0730 am.
After school pickup 0315 from busstop or from school.
Some days will have sport after school so may require a little flexibility.
Some small jobs will include using the washer and dryer for their school clothes , unloading and loading the dishwasher as required. I do most of these things now it will be to assist with this and work as a team:)

During the day from 0830am till 0300pm you can do whatever you like ( do extra work for people, go to the beach, go shopping, explore)
And weekends are yours to do what you like.
My kids are pretty independant, dress themselves , make toast and cut up oranges for themselves but still need some care to get organized in a timely manner. They are very loving children and would make any person feel at home and be welcomed into our family. If we are doing things as a family we will try and invite you along as much as you would like to go to help you feel less homesick and so you can learn.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment water specialist.

People living in the house 4 ( 1 adult 3 kids)

Children's/people's age and gender girl - 10
Boy 8.5
girl 7 yrs old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a car to take kids and for personal use
You will have your own room with a TV on the wall and wifi.
Own bathroom. We have a swimming pool and we live in a big double storey house with a lovely view over the valley.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »