Family ID: 1703774

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bodrum / Town | More ⇩

Name Sirribir

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
141
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Native English speaking is a must. The communication language with the baby will be English. The second language is preferred.

Experience or education on babies in this age range are preferred. Candidates who can give references will be given priority.

Cleanliness, diligence, and mutual trust are the most important features for us.

Candidates are required to assist the mother with simple housework. For example, ironing, surface cleaning, cooking. (We also have professional cleaning staff)

Working hours and holidays will be arranged with the candidates.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / Tourism

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 months old / male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair & Nanny will live with us and she will have her own bedroom and other facilities.

There is a common bathroom at home which we are not using, the babysitter can use it in private.

There are all entertainment facilities at home like wifi, Netflix, etc. Also, there is a big swimming pool in the complex.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »