Family ID: 2587431

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Bodrum / Town | More ⇩

Name Temmuz


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 220 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Looking for a friendly and reliable au pair to join our household in the beautiful city center of Turkey's Aegean region, close to the sea. As I work mostly from home, I need assistance with daily household tasks such as cooking, cleaning, and shopping. In return, you'll be living in a stunning villa with a swimming pool, which you're welcome to use anytime. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, and I speak English, German, and Turkish - so good English language skills are a plus. If you're looking for a comfortable home with plenty of perks, we'd love to hear from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

I need assistance with daily household tasks such as cooking, cleaning, and shopping. You should attach great importance to cleanliness and cooking talent would be an advantage - of course:)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Turkish


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 25 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

During the summer, different family members, aunt, mother, father, grandmother, cousins will pay us a visit.


Own room with private bathroom. WiFi in the house. Swimming pool can also be shared.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »