Family ID: 534056

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Çankaya / Town | More ⇩

Name Zöhre

State Ankara

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am . I live in Çankaya/Ankara. I am a single dad and i need some support for taking care of my daughter . I can offer bed and food and pocket money in exchange of helping me.

First of all I am not so rich and i am not looking for someone take care of my daughter as an ordinary job, I need someone who could be some sort of elder sister of my daughter and assist me to take care of my daughter. If you could be loved by my daughter i will do my best to support you anyway here in Turkey.

By luck we met a British woman from Manchester who get married and settled in Turkey and have a daughter who is just same age with our daughter. She took care of both girls forawhile and my daughter learned English in this period. I dont want my daughter lose her language skills. So i am really interested in someone who speaks English. But also other european language speakers or even arabic and hebrew speakers can be welcome.

I dont have time limit. if we get on well together, my guest can stay as long as she wants. If my guest will interested in staying longer and get a residence and work permit we can help her in these subjects also.

Because i have a daughter i prefer a woman help to me. But because of my job, being a divorced man and social conditions etc. we need to agreed detaily the way we share our house. etc. (also i can rent a room for my guest in a student apartment and she can stay with some university students etc.)

Also i have to ask health and criminal recordings before welcome anyone here. i dont want to be seen as behaving in dicsrimative way but i prefer secular and tolerant enviroment at home so i have some doubt about the candidates who write religion is too much important for them it doesnt matter if they are muslim, christian, jew or etc.

After all this bureaucracy and conditions if you are still interested in joining us please let me know as soon as possible.

Just search my name in social networking services :)

Note: I am a lawyer and i would love to welcome a lawyer or law student or any university student and help her learn about Turkish law system and learn something from her.

Y.K.Zöhre
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Law

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Zehra Safa (she) born at 23/01/2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Can be shared

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »