Family ID: 3078696

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Boecillo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Florentino

State Valladolid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2024 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Added as favorite 15 time in the last 3 weeks
386
Profile Visited by 386 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a family made up of five people. A four-year-old boy; a seven-year-old girl, the father (recently divorced) and the grandparents. We live in a town - Boecillo - ten minutes from the center of Valladolid. On Miguel de Cervantes street (in case you search for it on Google) It is a four-bedroom semi-detached house, spacious and comfortable. If you want to know or if you want photos or videos, tell me. What we expect from you is that you be like an older sister to the children and that you help the grandparents a little with the housework. The children are very affectionate, it is very easy to get along with them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for someone who has a good heart; patience and that he likes children. With a driver's license, since it is very necessary - although not essential - to be able to move around freely. We would like the candidate to not be a person who is "passing through." We are convinced that living with us you will feel very comfortable and we intend for you to stay as long as possible. Your duties will be the usual ones of an AuPair.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker

People living in the house Cinco

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2024

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Depende

Required Age 18-53

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house has two full bathrooms on the upper floor and a toilet on the main floor. There is nothing in the house that is for exclusive use. Of course there is wifi and 5G fiber.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »