Family ID: 3151747

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Boesenbiesen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anne Sophie

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Added as favorite 26 time in the last 3 weeks
253
Profile Visited by 253 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

We are a family with 2 children aged 5 and 8 who will live in a small town in the countryside 10 minutes from a larger town. 45 minutes from Strasbourg and Colmar.

We have animals, dogs, cats, horses, chickens… and a big house.

We are looking for someone who can cook the children for lunch. You also have to pick them up in the evening at 4:30 p.m. and take care of them on Wednesday.

We want to share our culture and discover another. We also want our children to learn English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You have to take care of the children at lunchtime (pick them up from school and make them food) and at the end of the afternoon. Wednesday all day.
Have a taste for doing activities with them, board games, arts... and outdoor games.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
the au pair will have their own bedroom and private bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »