Family ID: 1013537

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bogen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Patrick

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
204
Profile Visited by 204 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Nanny,

we are pleased that you are visiting our profile! If you are looking for an uncomplicated host family and want to enjoy the country air and space ... please read on ...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We hope that you become part of the family and simply live with us - whereby both our own freedom and your personal freedom and privacy are important to us. We live mutual respect and of course we wish that from our new roommate.

Activities of daily life (preparing a little something to eat etc.) should not overwhelm you. Our daughter is very straightforward, but logically she has a few disabilities with her disability that may require a little more - none of that matters, but you have to be aware of that.

And otherwise ... we should just get to know each other with sympathy!

VG from Bavaria
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, 10 Jahre
1 Junge, 0 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Eventuell

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room for our new roommate is in its own area including a private bathroom etc., clean, nice and relatively large :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »