Family ID: 2524216

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bogogno / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Maria-Louise

State Piedmont

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there
My name is Maria-Louise
I am English and live in Italy
My niece 7 yrs old and her best friend 8 yrs old will be staying with me this summer for about 1 month in the UK countryside and 1 month in italy.
I live inside a beautiful residential golf resort about 1 hour from Milan and 20 minutes from Lake Maggiore.
I am looking for an aupair to help me look after the girls (swimming/crafts/activities and keeping their things in order) in both locations
More ⇩

Job Description

1 month in Cambridgeshire UK and
1 month in Piedmont Italy (1 hour from Milan)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance / Retired

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Dutch, English, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

Own bedroom in Uk / wifi
Own bedroom with private shower in italy/Wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »