Family ID: 2518671

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St Paul Bay / Town | More ⇩

Name Monica

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are Mónica and Felipe, welcome to our beautiful home confirmed by 4 people, we are looking for an Au Pair for our children Matías (11 months) and Emilio (2 years and 5 months). You will have the opportunity to enjoy our outings, share with the family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a babysitter who will stay at home all day and be the support of mom in caring for the children and everything that entails their care (bath, food, play, teaching). At home we speak Spanish but it would be a plus if English is spoken
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Colombian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Casa

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are a loving and fun family. I am Mónica the mother, I am an interior designer but I took a break in my career to be able to dedicate the first years of my life to my children, I love to travel and I am very outgoing. I am Felipe the father, I am a systems engineer and I work in software, I love spending time with my children and I am a great lover of sports and spending time with my family. Our children are Matías, who is a baby who is learning to walk, he is somewhat shy but once he gains confidence he is the happiest and most fun to learn new things. There is also 2-year-old Emilio, he is losing his ability to speak, he really likes to play and enjoys animals and blocks.

In general, we spend a lot of time at home, however we like to go out and see places
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Private room and three meals included