Family ID: 1459255

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bois-Colombes / Big City | More ⇩

Name Virginie

State Paris - Ile de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Pair,

We are a friendly family with 3 childrens and we live in a large apartment 2 minutes from Bois-Colombes train station, or 7 minutes from the center of Paris.

It is a prime location that will allow you to discover our beautiful French capital: Paris.

We provide you with an independent room in exchange for which we would like you to be able to take care of our 3 childrens for school outing, help with homework in English and French, and accompany them in activities.

If you are interested in our ad, we can contact us to discuss it.

Best Regards

Virginia
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a young bilingual French-English girl, confident, rigorous, punctual and orderly who has proven experience with children, and who will be able to help them progress in their homework in French and English.

The different tasks possible during the week:

- homework help and tutoring for the 2 older children
- school trip for the 2 girls
- bath for my 3 year old daughter + evening meal during the week + midday on Wednesday
- support for extracurricular activities
- storage, cleaning, laundry, shopping

Possibility of baby-sitting in the evening if out, and on-call during school holidays
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Software Company

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender A girl of 3 years, an other girl of 9 years and a boy of 11 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, French, Irish, Norfolk Islander, Dutch, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Very cute independent room completely redone this year (14 m2) on the 6th floor of the building with direct access to our apartment
Shower
Kitchenette
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »