Family ID: 1911679

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bois-d'Amont / Village | More ⇩

Name Déborah

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
307
Profile Visited by 307 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a ski resort village.
We have a big city 45 minutes away in Switzerland
Where at 1 hour in France.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want our daughter to develop as much as possible with lots of creative activity.

We would like a person who gives him a lot of love, who teaches him the beautiful things in life.

The guard would be on Monday all day Wednesday Thursday and Friday.
The rest will be organized as the days go by.

A little housework and cook lunch for you and Cataleya.

And why not take care of another little one for a little more pocket money?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker / Sales clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Cataleya bientôt 2 ans, petite fille d'amour

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A large bedroom with closet
We have a large apartment of 130 m2
We only have one (spacious) bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »