Family ID: 1328043

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bois d'Arcy / Town More ⇩

Name Sabine

State Ile de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello to you,

Gabriel and I will be delighted to welcome you as a member of our family.
We live in a very quiet, very green and in the city at the same time.

Looking forward to receiving you.

Sabine & Gabriel
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The beginning of the guard Gabriel will begin from 8am to 18h from Monday to Friday except 1 Wednesday out of 2 .
It is possible to work some Saturday or Sunday morning depending on emergencies.

8h bath
8:15 am breakfast
Between 9h and 11h30 Activity or stroll
11:30 am lunch
13h Nap
3:30 pm Tasting
4 pm Outing or activity
Until my return
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Directrice d'hôtel

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Gabriel est un garçon de 22 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a secure residence with garden on the 1st floor (there is only one floor). Just behind we have a canal with a walking area and animals.
There is a mini market town 5 minutes walk and 2 shopping centers nearby.
The accommodation is a T3 of 55m2 with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet 1 large living room and 2 balconies
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »