Family ID: 1302556

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Bologna / Town | More ⇩

Name Gianni

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, I'm looking for a girl to help me manage the house. I have a small bed and breakfast at home. It's a fairly simple job. The house is in Bologna, right in the center.
It is useful to know English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm a tax consultant, I work as a freelancer.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation mercialista

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender vivo da solo, lavoro ed ho un cane. In casa vengono ospitati i turisti in tre stanze da letto. La ragazza si deve occupare di pulire le tre stanze, stirare e cucinare. Orario: dalle 8.30 alle 11.30 del mattino e 2 ore il pomeriggio flessibile

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 80 euro

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a living room, a kitchenette, two terraces
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »