Family ID: 1983980

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bologna / Town | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-7 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are Elena and Giovanni, we are 33 and 36, and we have a 2 years and a half old daughter. We live in Bologna and we work together as insurance broker. We’re looking for an au pair girl who speaks english so we can improve the knowledge of a foreign language and our daughter can learn a new language
More ⇩

Job Description

We’re looking for a responsible girl who can help at home and stay with our daughter sometime in the afternoon and sometime in the evening. She will have free time every day until 4.30pm, and a day off.
The payment is 50€/week
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance broker / Finance broker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Allegra, F, 2 years and a half

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer a big private room and shared bathroom with our daughter.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »