Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Italian Nationality
Host Family in Italy

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Bolzano, Trentino-South Tyrol Italy for 1-3 months in Cecilia's family

Family ID: 1003654

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bolzano / Town

Last name Cecilia

State Trentino-South Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Apr 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

1 36 84%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a 4-koopfigen Italian-speaking family, mother, father and 2 children (4 and 7 years old). We live in Bolzano-South Tyrol. The boy attends the 2nd class of a bilingual primary school, the girl attends the 2nd German-speaking kindergarten year.
We would be very happy to have an au pair German speaking girl.
We parents are both employed full time, so we need a maid (babysitting and apartment cleaning) for 10 hours a week. The Aupair will have its own small room with bath.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The Aupair will be the children pick them up from school or kindergarten and bring them home to play and entertain with.
We often go to Ferrara because the other grandma lives there. This will also give the Aupair the opportunity to visit a real Italian city.
In the winter we often go skiing in the mountains, in summer we like swimming pools.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Carlo maschio 9 annirnInes femmina 5 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Visa application

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

Requirements for applicants

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!