Family ID: 2479204

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bolzano / Town | More ⇩

Name Maibrit

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We would love to welcome an aupair in our family to help with the kids and allow mum to work a bit more during the day.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need an au pair with experience looking after young children (baby and toddler age). We are looking for someone fun and active to join the family.
your jobs:
- playing with the baby in the morning when the older one is in daycare
- talking walks to the park with the children
- making them simple snacks and drinks in between meals
- clean up after the children
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
10 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 4 and live in the old center of Bolzano. The dad works full time and I, the mum, am self employed.

We have two very active young boys (3y + 1y).
The older boy goes to day care every morning. The younger one stays home with mum.

Accommodation

We live in a two storey apartment in the old city of Bolzano.
You have your own room, bathroom and walk in wardrobe in the upper floor under the roof.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »