Family ID: 1743017

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bonac. En Ariege / Village | More ⇩

Name Katy

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small village in the Bellelongue valley, near castillon en couserans, a magnificent small village with the mountain behind it and an infinite choice of hiking and other to enjoy this beautiful region that is Ariège.
The nearest town is St Girons 20 minutes away, Foix 1 hour and Toulouse 1 hour 30 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
There will be no need for housework or the like, just take care of our daughter and cook for her. And in September, take her to school in the morning and pick her up at noon.
You can do what you want the rest of the time, we can even go hiking or other together if you like it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Fonctionnaire

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Fillette de 3 ans en mai, non scolarisée, éduquée avec l'éducation positive.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, French, Dutch, French Polynesian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a room of your own.
The bathroom will be shared.
The living room is very open with an equipped kitchen.
There is a beautiful exterior to enjoy the pure mountain air and the view of the Pyrenees.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »