Family ID: 2038569

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: gournay sur marne / Town | More ⇩

Name saphi

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 13 Apr 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français

We currently have an au pair leaving for her studies… in December 2022

RESEARCH in mid-December 2022 (December 15) for a maximum duration

Possibility of doing one or 2 months of trial
Language spoken at home:
English Spanish

I will be delighted to meet you in order to offer you:
home help: Tuesday, Thursday and Friday:
From 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. (tidying up of bedrooms, living room and vacuum cleaner)
Afternoon 4 p.m. to 7 p.m. (folding laundry and leisure activities with children (cake games etc.)

Wednesday and Saturday: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. (with 1 hour break)
You will eat at your home
And will benefit from free time outside the hours indicated above
Holidays: Sunday and Monday

(I work from home)
There is no need for babysitting only mutual aid :-)
daily tasks (helping the children and having them tidy up their room, toys, books, etc.)
Help in organizing the house.
Sometimes park, library or forest outing together (bike if you like :-))

We have a large green space next door.

For your accommodation: beautiful completely independent studio with garden space for you (however, as an au pair who would have a room inside the house, no visits are accepted)
Salary to be determined together according to the hours requested)

I am also a French and piano teacher, so I can give lessons for free.

(In simple rental, I specify that the completely new and furnished studio is worth 800 euros per month (wifi water heating and electricity are included in the price)

Best regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
To be defined together

Participate in daily household chores, laundry, storage...
Speaking English or German at home will be a plus :-)
I am a French teacher, so I can offer you French lessons :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French


Importance of religion

Employment Real estate agent / Comerciante

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Aide à domicile et babysitting
2ans et 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, German

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
You will have a very nice 20 m² studio (outbuilding at the bottom of the garden) new and independent, with shower room and laundry room
wifi / water / electricity / heating
Easy parking
Buses nearby
Train station 12 minutes by bus
RER 12 min from Paris
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »