Family ID: 1355040

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Light domestic work

City: Linlithgow / Village | More ⇩

Name Sophia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
186
Profile Visited by 186 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The city centre is 20 minutes away, the bus stop is a few minutes walking distance from our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require a female preferably to help with our 1 year old. Needs to work well with babies / toddlers and keep a routine for meal times, play and bedtime.

We live between Scotland, Spain and Dubai. Minimum time is 6 months in Scotland but if you are happy with us we will be willing to take you to the other countries.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment piloto y empresario

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña de 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Dutch, English, French, German, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? a negociar

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with meals and wifi. Time off for your personal hobbies or sight seeing.