Family ID: 1087164

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bonn / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a house in Bonn, which is close to the city center (10 minutes by bike, shops and supermarkets are within walking distance). Our house is in a very nice area, surrounded by a beautiful park.

Bonn is a beautiful city in the Rhineland. The city used to be the German capital and is very international due to the headquarters of large international companies (DHL, Deutsche Telekom), the United Nations office and Deutsche Welle (German television and radio stations outside Germany). In addition, there are many interesting places nearby such as UNESCO sites, beautiful landscapes and the big cities of Cologne and Düsseldorf. After all, Bonn is easy to reach from Cologne-Bonn and Frankfurt airports. International capitals such as Paris, Brussels and Amsterdam can be easily reached by train.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4and 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Singaporean, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a reliable, honest, friendly and helpful au pair who can help us take care of our children and support us in the daily work in our family household. You can speak Chinese. It would be great if you enjoy cooking too.

Our two sons go to kindergarten from Monday to Friday morning and stay there until 3:00 p.m. Therefore, you usually have free time during the day and can attend a language course.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »