Family ID: 1647559

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bonn / Town | More ⇩

Name Kathrin

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The distance to the city center is 3 km. There is a bus stop 150 meters from our house. The bus comes every 15 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As an AuPair you mainly have to look after the children. That means you have to wake them up in the morning, make them breakfast, and get them ready for school.
David comes home from school at 3:30 p.m. and Christina at 4:15 p.m. Because of Corona, David has every Wednesday off.
When the children come home from school, you have to look after them until dinner, which means playing with them, painting, going out, etc.
Then we have dinner and the children have to be put to bed.
This is what your day would look like.

We would expect you to be proficient in dealing with young children. You should like to like children, like to occupy yourself with them. Everything else can be learned.
Our children are very open to strangers and it is easy to get in touch with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chemist / Secretary

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender boy 7
girl 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in our own house with a beautiful garden. Each of us has our own room. Of course you also get your own room with a bed, wardrobe, table, chair etc. The room is about 15m², has a large window and is quiet. You have your own television set, if you would like to watch films and of course there is also an internet connection (WiFi), keep in touch with your family and friends. Christina lives in the next room. And on the same floor there is a bathroom with a bathtub for you, which you would share with Christina.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »