Family ID: 708713

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bonn / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jenny

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,
we are a Family of five looking for a new Aupair to start as soon as possible. We usually have two Aupairs and right now also have Eden from South Africa staying with us. As our son Niklas (8) has a mental development delay (no physical problems at all) he needs extra attention. That’s the reason for having two Aupairs. Plus, especially during these pandemic times, its fun for you to have a friend in the house!
we are looking for our 10th Aupair and would be very happy, if you are interested in our profile. Our kids Emma (10), Niklas (8) and Frieda (4) are used to having an aupair around and enjoy the extra-playtime with her.
Jenny (43, economist – stay-at-home mom at the moment) and Sébastien (42, consultant) have made very good experiences with our last aupairs form Poland, Hungary, Spain, Denmark, Slowenia and hope, to continue this.
Please look around on our profile and if you like it please contact us.
Greetings from Bonn!!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair with lots of experience with kids aged 4-10, preferably a kindergarten teacher, pedagogue, pediatric nurse, etc. Especially because of Niklas` developement delay experience with special needs education would be great, but is not necessary. A drivers licence and driving experience would be nice, but are also not necessary, as we live in the City.
Because we entrust you our children, we require total reliability, honesty and sense of responsibility when dealing with our kids. We want you to spend the time with the kids creatively, actively and outdoors (if possible – playgrounds, woods, swimming pool, etc.). you should be able to prepare simple meals and get the kids ready at night to go to bed.
You have your own large room (with Wifi, TV, etc.), bathroom and kitchen shared with Eden. We expect you to keep it clean and tidy at all times.
We have made great experiences with our au pairs and are looking forward to meeting you and get to know your personality and own ideas. It will for sure be a great time for all of us!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Bank employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Emma (female) 10
Niklas (male) 8
Frieda (female) 4
Jenny (female) 43
Sébastien (male) 42

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will live in the AupairApartment in our house (with your own entrance, but also a door into our part of the house), with a large room, bathroom plus a kitchen with sitting area.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »