Family ID: 1386935

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: BONNEVAL SUR ARC / Village | More ⇩

Name Elise

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We live in a little village, in a ski resort. So there is a lot of activities and people.
We are far from the big cities like Chambery 2hours and Lyon 3 hours.
But there is a lot of things to do.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like from you to look after our two old boys when they are not at school. So to keep them at school, prepared the lunch and play with them.
Sometimes to look after all of them during one or to evening.
You'll have free time when we are at home and during school time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Kinésithérapeute

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Pablo, 8 ans est un garçon timide au début, très intelligent, qui a besoin de tout comprendre.
Léon 5 ans très sociable et hypersensible.
Tito 2 ans très sociable et facile.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Greek, Georgian, Irish, Italian, Macedonian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish, New Caledonian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own bedroom.
The bathroom is the same as the children.
We have wifi at our house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »