Family ID: 1955488

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: BONNEVAL SUR ARC / Village | More ⇩

Name Mélissa

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome! if you want to live a unique experience in the heart of nature, come to us! we live in a small village nestled in the heart of the mountains where it is good to walk and ski :). The nearest train and bus station is in Modane (45 minutes) and the airport in Lyon (2h30 / 3h).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The job consists of taking care of our children, picking them up from the village school and nursery, heating the meal for the evening and from time to time at noon, feeding them, giving the bath, play with them.
We are looking for an independent, cheerful, dynamic, caring and patient au pair.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales clerk / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 ans féminin
2 ans masculin

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, British, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We offer a beautiful bedroom with a double bed, storage furniture and a great view of the mountains.
We have wifi. There is no bathroom in the bedroom, but the one in the house is locked.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »