Family ID: 1662541

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: BONNEVILLE / Town | More ⇩

Name Anais

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are looking for an au pair for a period of 3 or 6 months.

We go to work early in the morning and we are looking for someone who can take care of our daughters in the morning:
Wake them up, make them lunch and dress them.
Take Gabriella to school (5 minutes walk).
Take care of Valentine in the morning or drop her off at the drop-in center.
Pick up Gabriella from school at 11:30 am.
On Wednesday morning, take care of the two girls.
3 days a week. Dad comes home around noon.

Thank you !
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Gabriella - 4 ans
Valentine - 7 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Spanish, Nicaraguan, Peruvian, Ecuadorian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Private bedroom with wardrobe and desk.
Bathroom shared with the family.
Wireless.
Apartment in the city center (shops, school and train station within walking distance)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »