Family ID: 2512311

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bonsecours / Town | More ⇩

Name Iseult

State Normandie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
I'm a mom of two little boys, we can't wait to meet you! We are well served by public transport, we live in a very cute little town.
It is important to me that my sons speak Italian with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will have to pick up the children from school, be gentle, attentive, patient
We will have to take care of the evening meal and bedtime
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bartender

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a small family filled with love
Gianni is a great creative with a lot of imagination
Lorenzo is a good dancer full of energy

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A bathroom for everyone, a bedroom just for you
It is a 91m2 apartment with a small balcony
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »