Family ID: 1065237

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bordeaux / Big City | More ⇩

Name Weronika

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family!
We live in the city center, near the park, it is possible to do everything by foot. Our boys are 13 months, 3 years and 5,5 years old, they are sweet and smiley.
In the house there is a room for you with bathroom and terrace in full sun.
More ⇩

Job Description

We a looking for a person with good energy, smily and sweet. We will need help with dressing the boys in the morning and maybe getting one of them to school.
Someone that picks them up after school and nursery and plays with them , bath them and prepare their dinner in the evening. Also that helps out on Wednesdays as there is no school. Apart from that in the househould we need help with a little of cleaning to keep the house in order (though there is a cleaning lady each week), sorting the kids clothes and some steaming.
The person is supposed to feel like a part of our family. We are especially looking for a swedish person because our kids do need to hear swedish from someone else then me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Polish, Swedish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment negociant en vin, responsable achat

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Deux garçons de 7 mois et 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Swedish, German, Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

This is a stone townhouse completely renovated of three levels in the center of Bordeaux with a small garden and a terrace.
There are shops and a park right next to it. Everything can be done by foot.
On the top floor there is a room with a terrace for the au pair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »