Family ID: 1111287

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Île d’Oléron / Big City | More ⇩

Name clarisse

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our family which is made up of myself, Clarisse, my husband Jeremy, Victor and Olivia 4 years old, Apolline 10 years old and Papaye our big friendly dog ​​and Tinker Bell the little cat
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair to join us during the second half of June in Bordeaux and then accompany us from the beginning of July until the end of August at our vacation spot on the island of Oleron.
At the vacation spot on Ile d'Oléron, we live in the center of a small village that is quite lively in summer, in the countryside, very close to the sea with magnificent beaches.

We are looking for a dynamic young woman, smiling, "comfortable in her skin", autonomous with good adaptability, eager to actively help us with children, 5 hours a day approx., Able to be respected with a benevolent natural authority ( manual activities, monitoring and ensuring their safety, animation of games) and helping with small household chores (tidying up and cleaning children's room, folding and storing children's laundry, help in the kitchen, etc.).

You must know how to swim (swimming pool in Bordeaux and seaside on Ile d'Oléron).

We speak French and English (bilingual).

We want the girl to speak regularly in her native language (English, Spanish or other) with the children in addition to French to help them get to know your language.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Directeur Commercial

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Bb jumeaux 2 (garçon et fille)
Apolline 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Canadian, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Bedroom and access to the shower room . Wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »