Family ID: 1738521

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bordeaux / Town | More ⇩

Name Helene

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

We live in Bordeaux, the train station is a few km from the house accessible by tram.
We may be in Arcachon this summer, also served by the station.

In both cases we will have a full room.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We will most certainly resume a fire there restaurant in Arcachon.
We will therefore have staggered hours and above all we have to work a lot following the closure of our restaurant during the epidemic.

We are therefore looking for someone who is available, friendly but strict enough to supervise the education of our children.
We want this person to be part of the family.

We will of course give the person some free time!

Our values ​​are work, thoroughness, politeness and the joy of living
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Inès a 9 ans. C’est une petite fille calme et rigoureuse. Elle est à l’écoute et obéissante. Elle adore la danse et les activités manuelles.
Andrea a 6 ans et adore rigoler et faire des farces. Il est assez actif aime jouer au foot, rire et chanter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house offers a bedroom with bathroom and wifi.
We have a garden with swimming pool.

If we are in Arcachon we will have a room for the au pair and the beach next door.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »