Family ID: 1785918

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bordeaux / Big City | More ⇩

Name Aurélia

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the Chartrons area, which is a very lively and typical French neighbourhood of Bordeaux. Our flat is very sunny and has a nice view on the river Garonne.
The city center of Bordeaux is accessible with a 20mn walk or 8mn by tramway (we live just 30 seconds away from a tramway stop (tram B: 'cours du Médoc').
We are looking for a nanny / au pair to take care of our son Ambroise who is already 9 months old, a very easy going and joyful child with a love for music and strong curiosity for everything!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone joyful and friendly who could take care of our son from 9am to 6pm while we go to work (or at the moment while we e-work from home). The perfect au pair would be someone who would play with him / sing and talk to him, and also read to him ... someone who would also enjoy going to the park with him so he discovers natures (15mn walk).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Bank employee / Auditor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 months at present

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, English, German, Irish, Japanese, Mexican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Spanish, Venezuelan, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 2 bedroom flat with wifi access and a big living room, all is very sunny and with a fantastic view on the river Garonne. Depending on the au pair found, we might offer a separate accomodation by renting a small independant room/studio in the area so as for the au pair to have her independence in the evening after diner time
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »