Family ID: 1794142

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bordeaux / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jean noel

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
492
Profile Visited by 492 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
8 minutes
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
When I lived alone I rented a room to Student of different nationalities.
Since this year my son has been living with me,
Single dad and… very, very, very bad cook
So I am offering a free room in Bordeaux to someone who would agree to prepare meals here for her, my son and me.
This is an employment contract governed by the national convention for domestic workers.
In concrete terms, board and lodging are offered and declared to social organizations, a pay slip is established.
But the salary consists only of benefits in kind housing 71 euros per month and meals around 300 euros per month, so the person works about 37 hours per month and these costs are deducted from the salary, which is therefore zero.
On the other hand, the person accommodated and fed can easily find work here in Bordeaux or continue his studies there.
It is therefore necessary to already have an employee visa or one aimed at student / employee
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Accountant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Adan garçon 13 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Floor heating fiber wifi etc etc
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »