Family ID: 1878855

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bordeaux / Big City | More ⇩

Name Helene

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 21 Jul 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Job Description

Hello dear au pair

I'm asking you for a very specific position. I am looking for a young French girl with EXCELLENT contact with 4-year-old children because the position is very short and the feeling must pass very quickly otherwise the month may be long for everyone.

I am looking for an aupair to help me look after 4 year old twins, Raphaël and Charlotte for a month in... Tahiti.
For this you must have a passport.

I perform a replacement at the hospital in Papeete for a month, and the twins will go to school. I will therefore need help for 12 evenings because being on call I will possibly have to go to my work leaving the twins in custody, and drop off at school the next day. To keep if they are sick etc...

We already had the experience in May and it was great, the au pair lived to the rhythm of the Tahitians, beach with the children EVERY DAY in beautiful lagoons, coral fish and turtles, rays, sharks are at the meeting
It will be the season of the whale encounter during the stay.
We will take boat trips, we will visit the waterfalls, the blowing strous, the lagoonariums...

the aupair pays his ticket, or I pay it but I deduct the salary from that, the au pair will be housed, fed and with a car to share to drive the children (permit required to bring them to school!)

This is a UNIQUE opportunity, so get in touch quickly
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Chirurgienne / Computer scientist

People living in the house 3 enfants 1 maman

Children's/people's age and gender Je suis chirurgienne célibataire
et j’ai besoin d aide pour garder les enfants en dehors de l école et la crèche

Alice a 5 ans
Raphaël et Charlotte ont deux ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 110 EUR

Salary of Nanny 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »