Family ID: 2158018

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bordeaux / Town | More ⇩

Name Charlotte

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
Jules is 6 years old, we are looking for an au pair from September 2022.
We live in the city, in Bordeaux, near a very beautiful park and 10 minutes from the city center, easily accessible by foot / bike / bus. It's a nice neighborhood.
The city of Bordeaux has language schools including the nearby Alliance Française.

Jules is a very sweet, kind, caring child. He is interested in many things. We also want the au pair to share their culture with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You have to pick up Jules at school (5 minutes on foot), make him do his homework. He should also be helped to wash and put on his pajamas.
(About 2-3 hours per day)
Occasionally, we may ask to accompany him to school in the morning or to pick him up at lunchtime.

On Wednesday, we should be able to keep him all day and bring him to activities.

Weekends are free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Civil servant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A bedroom with a bathroom in an outbuilding, in the garden.
Direct access to the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »