Family ID: 2298843

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bordeaux / Town | More ⇩

Name clement

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
206
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a family of three, Clément and Angie and our daughter is called Noa and is going to school which is 500 meters from the house in September 2022. We live in the city of Bordeaux in a three bedroom house and a large garden. We live in the area of ​​Bassins à Flot (school, Cité du Vin museum, submarine exhibition base, sea museum, barge bar restaurant a stone's throw away). We want to live, give and share this experience with you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Above all, we want you to be transparent in your us and create a real climate of trust in the benevolence and respect for everyone and organize this project together. We want you to participate in the management of the house, in the development of our daughter, to participate in our family's activity outing trips. you will have to bring our daughter to school in the morning and pick her up in the evening and take care of her 3 days a week
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Controller

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? OUI

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
we have a house with a large garden and three bedrooms, bicycles a van
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »