Family ID: 1748873

Need Tutor for: Mathematics

City: bordon / Big City | More ⇩

Name christian

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, and I hope you find a good family soon. My situation is a strange one - I am a teacher, but I am also the head of a property company, which is about to expand into Russian speaking countries I would like to find a live in tutor who is willing to speak in Russian. (You certainly won't need to teach me mathematics!)There is little housework, and no need to look after children. I live in Windsor, the home of the queen, and live elsewhere during the weekend. So, you can see that there isn't much to do, and an opportunity to enjoy yourself.

Ideally I am looking for a happy and outgoing person.
More ⇩

Job Description

fluent speaker in Russian
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 5 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Latvian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Only one bathroom.
There is wifi.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »