Family ID: 1769220

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bordon / Town | More ⇩

Name Steven

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
161
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The Hampshire County, otherwise known as Jane Austen County is the manifestation of the English dream Countryside. The area surrounding our residence is complimented by the woodland and the build on the concept of the eco friendly town, first of the kind in Britain.
We are positioned about 1 hour from London and from the seaside. We are also in close proximity to the national theme parks and shopping centres
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for the aupair who can work 35 hrs per week. The duties will include looking after the kids and some light house duties.
We as parents still want to be there for our children daily with breakfast lunch and dinner. We don't want to reduce our responsibility being there for our children. We just need an extra set of hands to assist when some days can get very busy with our work routine. Thank you
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 and 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, Irish, Japanese, Korean, New Zealander, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in the semi-detached home, consisting of garden and with close proximity to the woodland. Our Au pair will have her own double en-suite bedroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »