Family ID: 1862998

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bordon / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Monique

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

***MUST HAVE PRE-SETTLED STATUS / RIGHT TO REMAIN / VISA OR SIMILAR***

We are looking for someone to come and join our family from September, to help out with our two little girls. The youngest is 3 and she eldest will be almost 6. ***MUST HAVE PRE-SETTLED STATUS OR SIMILAR***

They are very happy bright little girls who enjoy being outside as well as anything doing creative, cooking and dancing!We’d love for the person to have a good grasp of English and to be fun, energetic, responsible, independent and tidy and to show initiative. Italian speaking would be an added bonus as my husband is half Italian and speaks to the girls who are learning.

We live in a beautiful part of the countryside in Hampshire/ Surrey close to a town and near a train station which takes you into London in less than 1hr.

Applicants will need to hold a full clean driving license.

Thank you so much and we look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

+ Help looking after the girls
+ Occassional School pick up / drop offs
+ Light housework - dishwasher etc
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Director sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender two girls 5 and 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room and bathroom on a seperate floor
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »