Family ID: 3162324

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Borehamwood / Town | More ⇩

Name Nida

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Added as favorite 17 time in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The Bunday family are excited to invite you to be our Au Pair in Borehamwood, UK, a town with a lovely high street of restaurants and shops, great transport links and just a 20 min train journey to the city of London. Your stay with us will last for 24months.

During your stay you will help us with activities related to our children Sienna 3 years old and Alissa 6 months old. These activities include:
1. Pick up and drop off at school and nursery
2. Preparing light meals
3. Sharing light cleaning and household chores
4. Having fun!

During your time with us, we expect you to work a maximum of 30 hours a week. You will also have 2 free days a week to enjoy our country. We will also respect the working schedule in order for you to attend a language course. For your support to our family we will pay you £360 a month as pocket money. We will also pay for your health insurance which covers medical and accident expenses during the length of your Au Pair stay with our family.

We look forward to learning more about your language and culture!
More ⇩

Job Description

Sienna (3) will be starting school soon, and Alissa (6 months) will be going to nursery. The main activities you will help us with are:

1. School and nursery drop off and pick up for both girls
2. Playing with the children
3. Keeping the children's rooms tidy and clean
4. Loading and unloading dishwasher
5. Occasionally preparing easy recipes from your home country
6. Keeping your room clean and tidy
7. And of course having fun!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Consultan manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 360 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will join us in our spacious home with two lounges, separate kitchen, a garden, 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and a wc. We live in a great family development with a lovely and safe neighbourhood. We will provide a private room for our Au pair in our home with a family bathroom that is shared with the host kids.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »