Family ID: 2220761

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Borgio Verezzi / Village | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Liguria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 23 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are an Italian family and we will be very happy to host a new person with us for this summer who will be temporary part of our family.

We would like our kids to enjoy some interesting time with an English native speaker willing to take care and to play with them.

From July until mid September we will stay in the historical “borgo” of Verezzi, immerse in the greenery overlooking the Ligurian sea which is 10 min away. Famous for its Saracen houses and views but also for climbing, hiking and biking.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job consists in taking care of our 2 kids for 3 to 4 hours a day from Monday to Friday in the late afternoon. Experience taking care of small child is critical.

We would love to see our kids staying with a sunny and positive person who makes them happy and engages them with interesting activities but above all who loves them as a family member.

The person should be responsible, honest, motivated, clean and extremely trustable.

Laughs and safety are very important for us and our children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, New Zealander, Scottish

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are Francesca and Simone, mother and father of two little child. We are both Italian and architects.

Our kids are nice and polite.
Giada is the oldest and she will be 5 years old this summer, she is calm, she loves drawing, playing and listening stories, and learning songs. Tommy, the youngest, is more active, he likes dancing, playing football, and playing stories.

Accommodation

Private bedroom with private bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »