Family ID: 2348847

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Borgo / Village | More ⇩

Name Margaux

State Corse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-7 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are a family of 4: dad Quentin, me mum Margaux and our two daughters Elie 1 year and a half and Axelle 4 months. Without forgetting our cat Iron.
We are looking for an au pair for the period from mid March to October 2023. We live in Borgo which is 25 minutes from Bastia in Corsica.
We have a house with a garden by the sea, where the au pair would have her private bathroom with her bedroom.

For us this adventure is above all a support so that we can work freely but also an important cultural sharing. The au pair must speak good Spanish or English and have a basic knowledge of French.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like someone who is used to young children.

We are looking for someone nice who will take good care of our daughters in our absence. Who will take the time to read them stories or do activities with them because they love it.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Director / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a family that likes to do a lot of things. Hiking, strolling, music and having people at home etc.
We work where we live.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have a bedroom with a private bathroom.
The house will have wifi.
We are also next to the sea to be able to do various activities.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »